CONTACT US

FIND US

Niagara Region Musicians Association
1 St. Paul Street, Suite  601 Unit 9
St. Catharines Ontario
L2R 7L4
Tel: 289-273-2136

SEND US A MESSAGE

4 + 12 =

Secretary/ Treasurer: Rick Richardson  rickrichardson@afm298.org 

 

Vice President: Nathan Chamberland  nathan@afm298.org

 

President: Steve Kostyk  skostyk@afm298.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stew Brennand – Communications director stewbrennand@afm298.org

 

Curtt Snider  csnider@afm298.org 

 

Gary Evans – Travelling Artist Liaison  garyevans@afm298.org

 

Jerry Salfi  jsalfi@afm298.org

 

Don’t Go It Alone! Join the CFM Today! We’ve got your back!